Post Scriptum: The Bloody Seventh

124»

Comments

  • Been playing Post Scriptum a bunch lately, and although it's buggy as hell, it's made me miss my old DH days in the 29th. If any of you 29th guys are messing around in this, I'd love to play sometime.

  • Post Scriptum is free to play this weekend. It ends on:
    NOV 12 @ 7PM CEST / 6PM GMT / 1PM EDT

    A nice opportunity to try it out if you're interested.
    And there's also a 25% discount on it.

Sign In or Register to comment.