Denied - Tea Bag Therapist

Which Game were you banned on? Rising Storm 2 Vietnam
Date and Time of Ban: Friday 18th January 05:18
Name you used when banned: Tea Bag Therapist
Admin who banned you: Dunno
Why were you banned?: Insulting the Admin (Calling the Admin out on his BS)
Why should your ban be overturned?: Because the Admin was being an abusive D***. My name was originally Tea Bag The Rapist. A joke between me and my friends. I was asked to change it in which I replied to the admin I would prefer to do it after the game had ended due to having to quit RS2 Vietnam. Me and my friends were joking around in the chat about the name and about being british at which point the admin kicked me.

I decided to acknowledge this and change my name to the above. (The name is a reference to the fact that I am indeed british and with the tea being dumped into boston harbour during the revolutionary war. Hence Tea Bag.) Which was Tea Bag Therapist. The second joke being I am a therapist.

During the time that I was changing my name my friends decided to confront the Admin (Hexagon and TurboDoms) Yes some harsh language may have been exchanged but both were banned. THEN another friend of mine was banned (Gingervitus) for using the word Gook. (Which is completely ridiculous. As it is Vietnam that is a historically accurate to use at that time) after this I rejoined and called the admin out on his BS. Yes I insulted him. However he had just banned 3 people and kicked me after I had requested that he wait until the end of the match as I would have to quit the game.

I think this is wholly unfair and a complete abuse of admin powers. Banning 4 people based on some words exchanged over a name which is a play on my british heritage and my profession.

Kind Regards,
LovelessWolf

Comments

• Oh since I forgot it the ROID is 76561198015759515