29th Sports Thread

Im interested to see who here in the 29th plays or played sports. Ill start

American Football-Running-back/ Defensive End
Baseball-1st Base/Pitcher

Comments

• I used to play for my local Football team, http://www.vendeeluconfoot.fr/
    Well, for the youth team in any case.
    I was an Attacking Midfielder at first, then moved to Right back.

I also played a bit of Tennis, and had an excellent forehand ;)

• nice i tried to play soccer but i dont have the hand foot coordination. its really sad because im portuguese and italian and soccer is like religion in portugal

• Hockey - Center, left wing, right wing, left defense, right defense.
    I've played every position but goaltender and I was a referee for a year or so but I quit.

• I haven't played Ice hockey in a few years but, I'm currently in a ball hockey league and primarily play defense. I also use to play soccer around the same time I played ice hockey, it was never really my sport...

• @Cpl. Rousse said:
    Hockey - Center, left wing, right wing, left defense, right defense.
    I've played every position but goaltender and I was a referee for a year or so but I quit.

Canadia, eh?
    But in all seriousness, I used to play American Football, rugby, and soccer. I still play the odd tennis match. Mind you, I was never good at any of them except Football.

• Badminton, been playing for 5 years and are still playing.

• @PFC McLean said:
    But in all seriousness, I used to play American Football, rugby, and soccer. I still play the odd tennis match. Mind you, I was never good at any of them except Football.

what positions did you play in football PFC?

• Swam for Gloucester City SC, Birmingham Uni and the RAF. Was a Sprint Breastroker (50-200m). It was a career ending injury which led me to find a new hobby back in 2009... look how that turned out.